Inaugural Board for new nursing association announced

Jan 13, 2021

We are pleased to announce the inaugural board members for the new Alberta nursing association: 

Alycia Lobay  RN  

Barbara Wilson-Keates  RN 

Brian R Jackson  RPN 
Bryan Douglas Larson  RPN 
Gina Kehoe Murray  Retired RN 

Greta G. Cummings  RN  

Margaret Edwards  RN 

Richard Eduardo Camacho Student  

Sheri Fielding  NP  

Sherrie Lanalee Timmermans  RN  

Teddie Annette Tanguay  NP  

We received limited response from licensed practical nurses (LPN), however we welcome candidates to represent the LPN profession. LPNs can express their interest by emailing